CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Full Buckle Up Festival Lineup + Schedule Announced!

Full Buckle Up Festival Lineup + Schedule Announced!

By on  Comments

The inaugural three-day Buckle Up Music Festival unveiled their full schedule and lineup including Alabama, Willie Nelson, Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas, The Band Perry and many more! The event takes place along the Ohio River at Yeatmans Cove and Sawyer Point July 18-20. Tickets are on-sale now at Here is the full lineup:

Friday, July 18:
Eli Young Band
Jamey Johnson
Marty Stuart
Ashley Monroe
Eric Paslay
Chris Janson
The Cadillac Three
Sturgill Simpson
Old Dominion
The Railers
Son of Fathers
David Fanning
Jamie Lynn Spears
Joshua Scott Jones
Pistol Holler
Jeremy Pinnell & The 55's
Sara Haze
Phillip Fox Band
Tyler Childers & The FoodStamps
The Dan Varner Band
Ashley Martin
Kaitlyn Baker
Alexis Gomez
Lonesome Jared & The Heartattacks
Messerly and Ewing
Andrew Hibbard 

Saturday, July 19:
Willie Nelson
Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas
Old Crow Medicine Show
Emmylou Harris
Drive-By Truckers
Kristian Bush
The Lone Bellow
The Spirt Family Reunion
Sleepy Man Banjo Boys
Joe Pug
Lera Lynn
Natalie Stovall
Caitlyn Smith
The Tillers 
Tall Heights
The 23 String Band
Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle
Kentucky Timbre
Coralee and the Townies
Arlo McKinley & the Lonesome
Al Scorch
Shiny and the Spoon
The Carolines
Dean Fields
Wild Carrot 

Sunday, July 20:
The Band Perry
Thompson Square 
David Nail
Corey Smith 
Dylan Scott
Sam Hunt
Blackjack Billy 
Dallas Smith
JT Hodges
Chase Bryant
Logan Brill
Lyndsey Highlander
Abigail Rose
Noah Smith
Ruth Collins
Bobby Mackey
Straw Boss
The Kentucky Struts
Ty Bates
Carly Pearce
Jetset Getset
Honey & Houston
Zack Dubois
Max Fender