CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Belle Histoire

Submit Correction Claim Band

Belle Histoire (French meaning "beautiful history") formed in the Spring of 2011. The band is fronted by Jane Smith (Vocals, Keys) and features members: Aaron Hunt (guitar, keys, percussion, vocals), Wes Comer (percussion), Austin Livingood (guitar, vocals), Mitch Winsett (Bass, vocals).

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook