Season Ten

  • Local
  • alternative
  • rock
  • indie

Bloomy, Glow-Fi Beach Rock//Experimental New Wave Beats//Fuzzy Synthetic Keyboard//90's Inspired//CHILL STUFF



  • Feature

Season Ten Release New Music Video for DYWBH 

Season Ten have released their newest music video for “DYWBH!”

  • News

Season Ten Releases New Single 

Season Ten is making some early moves in 2019. The first of being the release of, “Alien Girl” released today!

Royal Holland at Urban Artifact 

Did Santa not bring you want you wanted? No worries because Royal Holland, Vonneguts (Detroit), Season Ten, and Emma Berkey are playing Saturday at Urban Artifact!  Royal Holland is a singer-songwriter from Newport, KY playing dreamy folk rock songs about love and loss since early 2014. He is...

Request Band Admin Access