• Video

Watch the video premier of Juan Cosby - See Clearly Now (feat. Spoken Nerd & Ceschi)!

Upcoming Shows

All Shows 
  • Sponsor
Support Cincinnati CityBeat


All Articles 
  • Video

Wonky Tonk featuring Anna Applegate - Live at Northside Tavern 

Check out this performance of Wonky Tonk featuring Ann Applegate from Northside Tavern! Wonky Tonk has some super exciting news to share in the very near future, stay tuned!

  • Feature

Editor Picks: Best Movies About Music 

What is almost as good than a night out at a live show? Watching a movie in your jammies about music.

  • Feature

10 Music Related Ways For Musicians and Music Fans To Spend Their Quarantine 

Since the recent mandate of Covid-19 related quarantines were made many of us have unexpectedly found ourselves with more time on our hands, battling boredom within the confines of our homes. Luckily, if you are a musician or music lover, there are still plenty of ways to pass the time. If you’re in a rut, check out our list of ways for musicians and music fans to pass the time during this difficult time. You’ll find this can actually be a great opportunity for you to open new musical doors of discovery!

  • Feature

Spring Grove Premier New Track, "Chameleon" 

Lately, it feels like we are living out an episode of The Twilight Zone and good news, especially when it comes to anything music related is hard to come by. Fortunately, Cincinnati has its fair share of talented artists taking advantage of some of this unwanted down time.
  • Preview

CincyMusic LIVE Tonight: Vaance & Nicholas Clay 

In order to help musicians in this tough time, we have created CincyMusic LIVE! Live concerts from the comfort of your home. Tips appreciated to each artist (links will be provided during each set).

  • Preview

Arlo McKinley Live Tonight via Master Musicians’ Social Distance Fest 

Arlo McKinley will be live tonight via Master Musicians' Social Distance Fest at 8p! During a time of little live music & community gathering, Master Musicians Festival has joined forces with The Burl in Lexington and Buck the Taxidermist to present: Master Musician's Social Distance Fest.