Friday Giants

  • Local
  • pop punk
  • post hardcore

Formed in late Summer of 2013, Friday Giants is a rising punk and post hardcore band out of Greater Cincinnati, Ohio influenced by the sounds of A Day To Remember, New Found Glory, and Green Day. The current line up consists of vocalist Gavin Bonar, dueling guitar players Chuck Ralenkotter and Kyle Rhodes, bass player Zac Taylor and Logan Boatright on drums. Friday Giants released their self produced debut EP Life on Repeat in 2015 which featured previous members of the band. The current line

Read More


Upcoming Shows


Friday Giants Release What May Come 

Friday Giants released a video yesterday for “What May Come” from their album Twenty Nothings. Both the song and video tackle bullying, harassment, and how to overcome it. All sales from ‘What May Come’ on Bandcamp will be donated to A Voice For The Innocent and the Women's Crisis Center.

  • Preview
  • News

Friday Giants Release “Twenty Nothings” Album 

Following the success of many other local bands, Friday Giants has taken Cincinnati by storm. Combining top radio themes with hardcore punk and rock music that is inspired by bands like Blink 182, Nirvana, Switchfoot, and the like, Friday Giants is celebrating the release of their latest album...

  • News

Help Friday Giants Play Warped Tour 

Friday Giants just released their new single, "What You're Made Of" exclusively on their Warped Tour page! Help them get selected to play Warped Tour in Cincinnati by going to view! Born out of suburban neighborhoods in greater...

  • Festival
  • News

NKY Nonprofit Hosts Free Biking and Music Festival 

Dave Huff, Executive Director of grassroots nonprofit Riding Forward, has a lifelong passion for all things bike. In recent years his focus has turned to instilling that same passion in Northern Kentucky’s young people.  That’s what Huff and his team of cycling enthusiasts...

Request Band Admin Access