Jake Borgemenke

  • Local
  • psychedelic
  • garage rock
  • alternative
  • rock



  • News

Lo Fi Records Release Juneteenth Compilation, Peace Beast

Cincinnati’s own Lo Fi City has released a new, 14 track compilation - titled Peace Beast - with all proceeds from sales on June 17th going to the NAACP Legal Defense Fund, as well. So for the day, 100% of sales will go to this great organization - what’s not to like?

  • Review
  • News

Album Review: Jake Borgemenke - Close to Obscurity

So well done, and so interesting from the start, that it’s easy to keep listening… and listening. Enter Lo Fi City’s upcoming release of Jake Borgemenke’s Close to Obscurity.

Request Band Admin Access