• Photos

AP Music Awards

Photos from the Alternative Press Music Awards in Columbus, Ohio, featuring Dashboard Confessional, Mayday Parade, The Maine featuring Stephan Jenkins of Third Eye Blind, Yellowcard, State Champs, Baby Metal, Good Charlotte featuring Bayside, Mellon Quinn, & Marty Mullins, Papa Roach, Tonight Alive and MGK, Neck Deep feat. All Time Low, Bear Tooth feat Spencer Chamberlain from Underoath, Of Mice and Men, Andy Black, A Day To Remember featuring Scott Stapp. Photos courtesy of Savannah Chambers Photography.