• News

Near Earth Objects Release Haunted Spaces

Near Earth Objects have released the single, "Haunted Spaces" from the upcoming album of the same name!

Listen to "Haunted Spaces" NOW!

Near Earth Objects have undergone quite the transformation in the last few years. Going from a 4-piece to a 6-piece band! NEO is now comprised of Devin Clarke, Leland Davis, Richard Inman, Spiro Mirkopoulos, Drew Boyd, and Andrew Holl.

Founded in 2012, Near Earth Objects first hit the Midwest music scene with their innovative blend of indie rock, shoegaze and folk-like story telling in late 2013. Since then, they’ve stunned crowds of all sizes with their jaw-dropping energy and attention grabbing stage presence headlining local shows and opening for bands such as post rock heavy hitters Explosions in the Sky.