• News
  • Feature

MADQUEEN Release EP i know you know

MADQUEEN is Jaki Howser (Drums/ Vocals), Chris Robinson (Guitar/ Vocals), and Kyle Elkins (Bass). Today they released i know you know, their newest EP!

Grab "i know you know" NOW!

"i know you know" includes 3 new songs, "Misophonia," "I'm Offended", and "Wake", along with a re-release of "Amish". New bandmates Chris Robinson & Kyle Elkins have added flavor and dynamic to MADQUEEN and you NEED to hear this EP immediately. MADQUEEN has a cult following and there is good reason why.

Get to know the new songs prior to their upcoming shows!