• Video

ATTN Deficit Squirrel Release Time Is On My Side

ATTN Deficit Squirrel is a brand-new Pop Punk band, proudly from Cincinnati, Ohio. The band consists of Cincinnati-scene veterans Scott Henthorn (Black Saints Cartel, Cocktails & Dreams) on Guitars & Co-Lead Vocals, Jordon Frank (Frankly Speaking, Super Massive) on Keyboards & Co-Lead Vocals, Jake Townsend (Detrimental, Mangrenade) on Drums, and Daniel Hunter (Everyday Sunday) on Bass.

The group was first conceived in 2015 and, after numerous set-backs, have finally released their much-anticipated debut self-titled EP in May 2020. With a focus on melody, catchy hooks, and song composition, ATTN Deficit Squirrel has been compared to the following bands: Blink-182, New Found Glory, Green Day, Motion City Soundtrack, Jimmy Eat World, Foo Fighters, Bowling for Soup, Sum 41, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and other staples from the late-90’s/early’00’s Pop Punk sound.

Check out the video for "Time Is On My Side" that was released on Monday!