• News

Ghost Train Release Debut Self-titled Album

Ghost Train is a local rock band with a unique way of storytelling, catchy hooks, and the guarantee to have you rocking and rolling throughout the entire ride. They recently released their debut self-titled album!

Listen to the album!

Ghost Train consists of Eric Moss (guitar/keyboard/vocals), Sean Stone (bass), and Ryan T. Griffis (drums/vocals). The band originated in 2017 at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. Eric Moss and Ryan T. Griffis first met each other during the fall semester in 2015. They began collaborating frequently and often through various styles of jam sessions throughout the entire year of 2016. It was during the spring semester of 2017 that the duo of Moss and Griffis decided to write, record, mix, and produce their own songs. They took their talents along with their demo tracks into the studio and recorded all 7 of their original songs at Lava Room Recording Studio in Cleveland, Ohio.

Keep your eyes on this band, they are on the fast track!