CSO Pops 2018/19 Season Announcement

The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra and Conductor John Morris Russell have announced the exciting details of the Pops’ 2018-19 season at the beautifully renovated Music Hall.

The season features nine subscription programs, individual performances, and the three-concert Lollipops Family Series. Highlights of the new season include performances with Leslie Odom, Jr., winner of the Best Actor Tony Award for his portrayal of “Aaron Burr” in the smash hit musical, Hamilton.

Other Pops debuts include the extraordinary Lisa Fischer, star of the Oscar-winning documentary, Twenty Feet from Stardom, and a regular collaborator with the Rolling Stones, Tina Turner, and Sting. Fan favorites returning to perform with the Pops include Amy Grant and the Indigo Girls.

Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: 2018-2019 Subscription Season at Cincinnati Music Hall

Leslie Odom Jr. (September 14-16)

Haunted Hall (October 12-14)

Indigo Girls (November 20)
Holiday Pops (December 7-9)

Pops in Space (January 18-20, 2019)

An Evening with Amy Grant (February 10, 2019)

A Kiss Away Featuring Lisa Fischer (March 9-10, 2019)
Wonderful Music of Oz (April 5-7, 2019)

Music of Whitney Houston (April 23, 2019)

Subscription and Ticketing Information
Season ticket packages for the Cincinnati Pops at Music Hall are on sale now. Subscribers receive priority seating at the best prices, free unlimited ticket exchanges and the option to purchase guaranteed, pre-paid parking, among various other exclusive benefits.

Single tickets for the subscription series go on sale to the general public July 30 at 10 a.m. Subscription packages start at $112.50. Single tickets start at $25.00 for most concerts, exclusive of a 3.5% facility fee which ensures a dedicated fund for the ongoing maintenance of Music Hall.