Life After This

  • Local
  • metal
  • hard rock

Life After This is an American hard rock band that formed in Cincinnati, Ohio in 2013. Their music blends aggressive rock n' roll energy with melodic harmonies. The group consists of members Matt Fritsch (Vocals), Matt Johnson (Drums),Thomas Cheek (Guitar/Vocals), and Ray Vitatoe (Bass/Vocals)



  • News
  • Video

Life After This Combines Art & Technology to Generate Latest Music Video 

The Cincinnati based rock band, LIFE AFTER THIS have released the first full length music video to use an Artificial Intelligence Model to generate all the animations and visual effects.

Request Band Admin Access