Danger Monkey

  • Local
  • rock
  • alternative
  • pop

DangerMonkey attacks your senses as bassist Steve Wurzelbacher entwines his bass grooves around the uncaged rhythms of Tom Sgouris, reminiscent of Keith Moon & John Bonham. Guitarist Tim Wullenweber arouses you with mesmerizing guitar riffs only to race your pulse with growling riffs and frantic leads. It's all tied together by the coaxing and commanding vocals of Jeff Aubrey. DangerMonkey doesn't stray far from the roots of rock n roll —but they surely take it to a new level.DangerMonkey

Read More



Request Band Admin Access