All The Above

  • Local
  • rock
  • pop
  • punk

All the Above is a teenage pop-punk band from a small town in southern Ohio. All The Above is made up by Drew Dirksen, the lead singer and rhythm guitarist, Josh Lentz, the lead guitarist, Nate Parker, the drummer, and Timm Fox, the bassist. Their main inspirations are All Time Low, We The Kings, and many other popular punk bands. All The Above has released one self recorded album, Borderline Perfect EP, and is currently in works on a second.