Show Details

Drop The Sun

  • Bustamante, Mahaney, Reitenbach,Rineair

Drop The Sun is an Indie Rock band based right here in Cincinnati.

Members consist of the very talented

Sean Poe (vocals/guitar),

Melissa Betsch (vocals),

Erik Drake (Bass),

Brian Wikoff (Guitar),

Sarah Gorak (Violin/Cello),

Erik Owens (Trumpet/Trombone)

Paul Swabek (Drums).

Moselle, is an original band out of Cincinnati, Ohio. The quintet perfectly blends growling saxophone, fraternal twin guitar and a tight rhythm section. Genre hopping and introspective lyrics are delivered with high energy sets and jams.