Represent Green

  • Local
  • rock
  • pop

Once an original five-piece musical group hailing from Cincinnati OH, RG is now on permanent hiatus until further notice. The group consist of acoustic guitar, electric bass, up-right percussion, alto/tenor saxophone, drums along with lead and backing vocals. RG went on hiatus in April of 2004. Brock and Josh moved to Dallas and Shaun moved to Chicago. They have been spending a lot of time on their personal lives and will one day be in a position to rock once more. In the meantime, Brock,

Read More


Request Band Admin Access