Lonesome As Gold


Daniel Erb - Vocals, Guitar

Eric Vescelius - Guitar 

Nat Hagey - Bass

Derrick White - Bass, Keys, Percussion 

Ben Miller - Drums



PromoWest Fest Announces Lineup!

Promowest Productions have just announced the lineup for their inaugural Promowest Fest in Columbus, OH’s Arena District July 15-17!   ENTER TO WIN WEEKEND PASSES HERE Walk the MoonModest MouseSnoop DoggBrand NewRyan AdamsLL Cool JTears for FearsMac MillerThe DecemberistsNoel...