• Local
  • rock
  • alternative
  • metal

Encrement is a progressive rock band made up of Zac Taylor on vocals, Brandon Schauer on guitar/vocals, Josh Finch on bass, and Blake Tidrow on drums, releasing original music by combining heavy and melodic instrumentals with a dynamic of heavy and clean vocals. Encrement was formed in 2016 by guitarist/vocalist Brandon Schauer and drummer Blake Tidrow. Encrement is currently writing and performing the rest of the year.


Request Band Admin Access