ClockWork Soul

  • Local
  • alternative
  • metal
  • rock

Clockwork Soul is a four piece melodic/experimental rock band based in Dayton, OH. They are a culmination of diversified musical taste, theory, and experience. Over the last decade, they have devoted their time to other projects that have led them on a journey that has influenced and produced what is now known as Clockwork Soul. Clockwork Soul is comprised of Michael Anspach (Guitar), Jason Woolard (bass), Jason Anspach (Drums) and Mystie Rose (Vocals). Michael Anspach, Jason N. Anspach, and

Read More