CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Today Add new show

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tomorrow

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

This Weekend

Saturday, April 25, 2015

This Weekend

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook