CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Monday, May 30, 2016

Today Add new show

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

This Weekend

Saturday, June 4, 2016

This Weekend

Sunday, June 5, 2016

This Weekend

Monday, June 6, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook