CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Friday, October 31, 2014

Today Add new show

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Tomorrow

Sunday, November 2, 2014

This Weekend

Monday, November 3, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook