CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Add new show

Friday, February 27, 2015

Today

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tomorrow

Sunday, March 1, 2015

This Weekend

Monday, March 2, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook