CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Today Add new show

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Tomorrow

Friday, February 12, 2016

This Weekend

Saturday, February 13, 2016

This Weekend

Sunday, February 14, 2016

This Weekend

Monday, February 15, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook