CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Calendar

MOTR Pub

MOTR Pub

1345 Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 513-381-6687 motrpub.com/

MOTR Pub in the heart of Over The Rhine is a small club & bar that features live original music nurturing Cincinnati's prolific music and culture.

FYI: I'm currently only showing you shows at MOTR Pub. Want to view all shows instead?

Monday, March 30, 2015

Add new show

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Tomorrow

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

This Weekend

Saturday, April 4, 2015

This Weekend

Sunday, April 5, 2015

This Weekend

Monday, April 6, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook