CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Submit Correction
King Buffalo w/ The Terror Electric, mr.phylzzz

"Each note is hit with diligence, the builds take their time to unfold and every moment of the show contributes something to the greater picture."

// King Buffalo \\ (Rochester, NY)
+ Sean McVay - Guitar & Lead Vocals
+ Dan Reynolds - Bass & Lights
+ Scott Donaldson - Drums & Vocals

// The Terror Electric \\

// mr.phylzzz \\
+ Clinton Vearil- Guitar/Voxs
+ Ray Redmon-Drums/Loud Noises

Please help support live music & craft beer in Cincinnati by stopping by, having a drink, and hanging.
== 21+ free / under 21 $5 ==


Venue Information

1660 Blue Rock Street Cincinnati, OH 45223
View Larger Map and Get Directions
Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook