CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

American Roots Series Lineup Announced

American Roots Series Lineup Announced

By on  Comments

Fountain Square released the MPMF Indie Summer Series Lineup yesterday & now we can look forward to a free dose of all things Folk / Americana every Tuesday this summer! The American Roots Series takes place on Fountain Square from 7-10pm every Tuesday this summer.

May 28: Magnolia Mountain and Terminal Union

June 4: The Kentucky Struts and The Turkeys

June 11: The Tillers and Tom Evanchuck

June 18: Dallas Moore and Jamison Road

June 25: Kentucky Timbre and Tex Schramm and the Radio King Cowboys

July 2: Shiny And The Spoon and Ten String Symphony

July 9: Glossary and Frontier Folk Nebraska

July 16: Pure Grain and Straw Boss

July 23: Jeremy Pinnell and the 55's and Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound

July 30: Great Peacock and The Seedy Seeds

Aug. 6: Bulletville and Ricky Nye & Chris Douglas

Aug. 13: Mason James and Honey and Houston

Aug. 20: Bobby Mackey and the Big Mac Band and Blair Carman

Aug. 27: Robert Ellis and Fifth On The Floor