CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Andrew W.K. Breaks Bands on Myspace

Andrew W.K. Breaks Bands on Myspace
Photo modified from

By on  Comments

Andrew WK stars in a new web series named "Lets Big Happy" that will be distributed by Myspace. The seven episode series is designed to break relatively young bands to a larger audience. Bands that appear in the first set of episodes include We Are Scientists, Chiddy Bang, Math The Band, The Gay Blades, and Generationals. The show was announced during a SXSW panel.

Let's Big Happy - Trailer 1

Let's Big | Myspace Video