CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Unscheduled Flight

Submit Correction Claim Band

Having scoured the Cincinnati area for a team of talented musicians eager to share their craft with local audiences, vocalist Rick Auhagen has finally found the right combination of guys for the job.  After nearly a year of searching and months of refining, Unscheduled Flight is ready to make its debut.  A fusion of West Coast Blues, R&B, and Jazz, the band plans to deliver a fresh spin on classics from  The Beatles, Todd Rundgren, Stevie Wonder, James Taylor, Marvin Gaye  and others while additionally covering artists such as Robben Ford, Matt Schofield, Bruce Hornsby, and  others . The groove-oriented beats are sure to have audiences tapping their feet and dancing in the aisles as the five guys convey their love of music to all who are willing to listen. Unscheduled Flight consists of Rick Auhagen (vocals), Mike Oakley (guitar/vocals), Mark Clifford (keyboard/vocals), David Yates (bass/vocals), Chuck "Chiz"  Coler (drums/vocals )  – each of whom enjoys the challenges the music presents and the fun that comes with playing it.   

Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook