CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Sophie's Dream

sophie's dream is or has been:

aj bates: drums, bass, guitars, lap steel, shouts
nathan katkin: vocals, guitars, banjo, perforated cymbal, piano, synthesizer, telephone
julian vanasse: guitars, bass, drums, tympani, canjo, bells, cymbal rolls, piano
nick witzeman: piano, organ, keyboards, vocals, shouts


char daston: violin
eva patterson: vocals
spencer peppet: vocals
grace weir: cello

engineered by julian vanasse and josh elstro
produced, mixed, and mastered by julian with assistance from nathan, nick, and aj
thanks to john curley for use of his studio
all songs written by nathan and arranged by sophie's dream
shoutout to all wonderful sadists, great mistakes, and wandering members of the social rejects club
this album, for an old friend


Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook