CincyMusic Podcasts
Buy the Cincinnati Support Local Music Tee

Filthy Beast

Luke Darling - Vox and guitar

Dave Reid - Drums

Zach Madden - Bass

Noah Spradlin - Guitar and keys

Filthy Beast works a musical corner where a good many sins can be covered simply by Spinal Tapping the volume upward, but these guys absolutely understand the inherent beauty of nuance and the allure of subtlety and adorn its debut full-length with plenty of both, even as they peg the needle deep into the red. - Brian Baker of City Beat


Attending Maybe Not Attending View on Facebook